Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


Everything’s so fluid…
8 April, 2006, 6:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey all!

Everything’s so fluid in wordpress. And it doesn’t take up much MEM too! Well, at least I can’t feel it takes too much MEM. And I haven’t seen my login name in such big type as well. Weird… It feels a lot like blogger though, but better of course.

Still considering whether to come over for good…

I kinda like Xanga cause it had all the rings and I felt that I belonged somewhere. In WordPress I’m pretty much on my own ain’t I? 😦 And do the winkies work? :sad:…

Ah well… Maybe I like Xanga better after all… :silly:.

God bless!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Get a hosting ler. http://www.100webspace.com

It’s a good host, ignore the ads.

David[wohoo!]

Comment by DavidLee

Yeah, wordpress is the way to go!! 🙂 And you can ad a plugin for currently playin 😛

Comment by nicktay




Leave a Reply

