Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


1st of May… 2006.
1 May, 2006, 10:49 pm
Filed under: Thoughts

Enter the 5th month of the year.

What would next year hold for me in 2007? It's a scary thought. But I know some things can stay constant… Some cannot… Simply cannot…

Ah well. As Ps. Joel A'Bell said yesterday, "Yesterday has passed, tomorrow hasn't come. What we have is today…"

And today is filled with assignments. :razz:.

And famous author Jack London's steps to success a.k.a. "a thousand words a day" is really making me think about the purpose of this blog as well. I did start this blog with the idea of making myself a better expressor and to avoid mental blocks if and when I write and I think I've got distracted somewhere along the lines… hehe :razz:.

Ah but I guess better than late than never.

Anyhoo… everything's gonna go well after Wednesday. But between now and then a few thousand words is all I need…

God bless!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

