Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


My cow-rrent craving!
10 August, 2006, 12:05 am
Filed under: eBay, RanDom, Shopping

I was always chasing stuff… It was the bicycle when I was in primary school… Then rollerblades… Then the modifications for the bicycle… Then it was a football… Then it was a computer… Then the CD-ROM drive… Then this then that…

I thought I grew out of wanting things then it was a car… Then it was the modifications for the car… Then it was the adidas shoe… Then it was the diamond knitwear, then ANY knitwear… Then jeans… Then at this very moment in time… K.Lo is craving for a cowhide bag…

You see those stools and the pillows? My gosh! I would kill to get a leather bag made from these!!! I did a search on google AND ebay and found nothing! I remembered seeing it somewhere though! Gaaah!

Show me the path to take… 😛

God bless!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

