Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


What’s this I see?
17 September, 2006, 10:54 pm
Filed under: Malaysia, Pope

Anger, violence and demands of apology encircle the Pope this week.

I laugh and scoff at this. The reason they want an apology is that they do not want to be perceived as angry and violent people in the first place!

Attacks on churches paint Muslims as “preaching faith by the sword” doesn’t it?
How hypocritical can you get?

The controversial quote by the Pope from the 14th century described Muhammad as “evil and inhumane”.
Is it that unfounded?

Ah well…

I’ll end with something I found crazy today online among my seditious law assignment, freedom of speech, ekklesias and other very interesting political science stuff. Nepotism? Orgliarchy? Also found Independent Malaysian news websites today (while researching for my freedom of speech assignment) (e.g. MGGPillai) and found that I share some of their views! Maybe I’ll get to work for them when I go back to MY 😉 Hoorah to independent news!

Oh yeah… this was something that caught my eye…
Body washes up on CSI: Miami set

God bless!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

