Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


It is here.
29 October, 2006, 8:40 pm
Filed under: Canon EOS 400D, dSLR, Jacaranda, Pictures, Sydney

IT IS HERE!

My first run with my new Canon EOS 400D dSLR (digital single lens reflex) camera is shown here. Got it on Friday arvo but only got the time to really use it today… Here we go… My first run (outdoor anyway)…

jacaranda.jpg
On my way home to St. Mike’s from SokLeng’s place. The Jacaranda tree blooming next to SUV. There’s another view which is seriously impressive from the other angle. Maybe next time…

bovinnbelle.jpg
 Bovin and Belle… 😉

streamlined.jpg
I call this picture… StreamlineD…

Hehe! Going for the Australian Motor Show on Wednesday. More photos then! It’s gonna be so… so… SO good…

Church was great today. We had our annual Animated Bible Story! It was so so so funny… I know, I know, you have to watch it yourself. I don’t do it justice. Daylight savings was also ‘activated’ last night.

Can I clarify something? Cause on my way to church, Alex cursed the Earth for ‘stealing’ one hour of sleep from him. He is so funny… and real. I like real people. Anyway, the reason we have daylight savings is so that the government (and subsequently the people) will be able to save electricity by switching on lights later in the evening (e.g. 7pm ish compared to 6-ish). So, the Earth has nothing to do with your sleep.

😉

God bless!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

