Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


A 70-Question Meme!
24 January, 2007, 4:05 pm
Filed under: RanDom

Thanks for helping me fill my time Nick.  

1. Are your parents married or divorced?
Married.

2. Are you a vegetarian?
Hell no.

3. Do you believe in Heaven?
Absolutely. (And you can too :P)

4. Have you ever come close to dying?
Don’t think so. I’d never know I guess. Maybe that time when I was running that school run thing…

5. What jewellery do you wear 24/7?
Does a watch count?

6. Favourite time of day?
When I’m happy and doing something productive.

7. Do you eat the stems of broccoli?
Yeah.

8. Do you wear makeup?
Nope.

9. Ever have plastic surgery?
Nope.

10. Do you colour your hair?
Nope.

11. What do you wear to bed?
Old t-shirt and loose pants. *ahem*

12. Have you ever done anything illegal?
Maybe? It doesn’t count if you don’t get caught right?

13. Can you roll your tongue?
Yup.

14. Do you tweeze your eyebrows?
No. And no way.

15. What kind of sneakers?
Adidas Superstar.

16. Do you believe in Abortions?
Honestly, its circumstancial.

17. What is your Hair color?
Black.

18. Future child’s name?
Amish Lo! Muahahaha I don’t know really.

19. Do you snore?
No.

20. If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be?
New York.

21. Do you sleep with stuffed animals?
Nope.

22. If you won the lottery, what would you do first?
Buy a house man. Buy a house.

23. Gold or silver?
Gold. It’s more valuable!

24. Hamburger or hot dog?
Hamburger.

25. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Grilled chicken wings. Not the dry ones… oh my gosh! *drools*

26. City, beach or country?
Country dude… country…

27. What was the last thing you touched?
My mouse?

28. Where did you eat last?
Starbucks…

29. When’s the last time you cried?
A few weeks ago when I dreamnt of my granma and granpa…

30. Do you read blogs?
Yup.

31. Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex?
Hell no.

32. Ever been involved with the police?
No, not in the law-breaking kinda way.

33. What’s your favourite shampoo conditioner and soap?
Johnson’s? haha I grew up on it mate!

34. Do you talk in your sleep?
Don’t think so.

35. Ocean or pool?
Pool. I like calm chlorinated water.

36. So, who has the original missing questions?
I don’t know.

37. Who would you take on a ménage à trois for a dirty weekend?
What’s this?

38. Window seat or aisle?
Window. Window. Window.

39. Ever met anyone famous?
Louis Koo Tin Lok, Vanness from F4, Candy Lo, Mischa Barton (well, almost!)

40. Do you feel that you’ve had a truly successful life?
Not yet.

41. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it?
Twirl. How to cut?

42. Ricki Lake or Oprah Winfrey?
OPRAH! Ricki is so… so… I don’t know… dumb…

43. Basketball or Football?
Neither. I hate watching something I’m not a part of.

44. How long do your showers last?
5-10mins.

45. Automatic or do you drive a stick?
Auto bro auto.

46. Cake or ice cream?
Ice cream.

47. Are you self-conscious?
I try to put a lid on it.

48. Have you ever drank so much you threw up?
Nope.

49. Have you ever given money to a beggar?
Yes.

50. Have you been in love?
Yup.

51. Where do you wish you were?
Like now? New York? 😛

52. Are you wearing socks?
No, not now. Took it off.

53. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
No actually.

54. Can you tango?
I can try… 😛

55. Last gift you received?
Borders Gift Card!

56. Last sport you played?
oh. My. Goodness. Probably indoor football last year when I was back in KK. haha

57. Things you spend a lot of money on?
Clothes.

58. Where do you live?
Like now? Sydney.

59. Where were you born?
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia!

60. Last wedding attended?
Gerald and Lina’s!

61. Spit or swallow?
No comment.

62. Favorite position?
The comfortable ones 😛

63. Most hated food(s)?
Greek? hehe

64. What’s your least fav.?
Refer to 63.

65. Can you sing?
I would think yes. No one’s complained yet.

66. Last person you instant messaged?
Aiya… forgot lah… I dun like MSN nowadays…

67. Last place you went on holiday?
Hmmm… Adelaide?

68. Favourite regular drink?
Iced tea? Or just water.

69. Current Song?
Zero.

70. Tag 3 friends:
I don’t know. Marvin, Ashley and… whoever? Don’t know who reads my blog anymore… 😛

That was quite fun! hehe! We should do these things like once every year or something just to see how we have progressed! Wuahahaha!

God bless!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

nei ho ah K.Lo!!! I’m going back to HK at 16 Feb … I’ll see u in the future …

I just realised you use the same blog code and me!!! Visit my blog when you have time la!

Comment by Peggy

dude..when u arriving? what time? U know we moved right? Call me okie

Comment by nicktay

Aiyo, shucks, u tagged me, now then i see already i read the entry already. so paiseh!!!

Comment by Ashley

KLooooooooooooooooooooo

Hey MATE! Long time no see, talk….where have you been??? What’re you currently doing? Still in Sydney? Miss ya heaps…forgot how you look like already! hahah. Take care!

-me!-

Comment by Mandy




Leave a Reply

