Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


The Long Weekend…
11 June, 2007, 10:59 pm
Filed under: RanDom

Besides my tyre puncturing…

Nothing much going on these past few days. Spent it farewelling people and all… Pretty sad actually. Sigh… But I guess life goes on and better things are definitely coming… Both for them and for me. Especially for them I guess…

Two more assignments to go and working world… Embrace me!

God bless!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

