Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


A Colourful Surprise…
30 January, 2008, 3:48 pm
Filed under: Amazed, Canon EOS 400D, Pictures, Sydney

So on my way out of the newsagency today and as I took the stairs up towards Park Street… As I always do… (Escalators contribute to unnecessary carbon emissions)… This jewel caught my eye… And I caught it…

Somehow organics and plastics don’t mix… So I let it out…

And right before I let it go… Nothing like seeing an insect struggle extremely rare colour for an underbelly… πŸ˜›

Amazing what you can find in the city… Especially such a grand specimen of an aphid…

God bless!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

great catch man! Ladybugs πŸ™‚

Comment by thereflector

well, it didn”t really provide much resistance… heheh and its an aphid bro! aphid! πŸ˜€

Comment by K.Lo




Leave a Reply

