Life is better than death. Love; greater than either…


What recession?
18 December, 2008, 9:33 am
Filed under: RanDom, Saturday

I reckon the past few weeks have been, for me at least, Aston Martin mania… I’ve seen at least one a day? Maybe thanks to Quantum Of Solace? Which I have yet to watch 😦

Anyway, PamSong this one’s for you…

And this one’s for anyone who needs a smile…

Smiley Toast

Smiley Toast

God bless!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wowza!!! I want!!! Saw 2 in KL also. HOW COME ALL THESE PPL GOT SO MUCH MONEY WAAANNN???

Comment by pamsong

Tulah… I think they turning their dirty money in2 assets quickly nih…

Comment by K.Lo




Leave a Reply

